How To See Your Blocked List On Facebook

How To See Your Blocked List On Facebook - Do you want to check out the list of all the people you've blocked on Facebook? If yes, this post is a compilation of the step by step guide on how to see your blocked list on Facebook.

This post is all about how to see your blocked list on Facebook and then unblock friends that are in your blocked list.
How To See Your Blocked List On Facebook
Okay, let me say here that even if you don't want to unblock someone on Facebook, it's always nice to visit those people on your blocked list to make certain that you didn’t actually block them in error.

See: How to View Your Blocked Friends List On Facebook

Facebook is a social network that runs via the power of friendship – blocking so many people won’t help you and not blocking annoying Facebook friends won’t be an option either.

So how do you go about accessing those friends or Facebook users that you’ve blocked? We shall see how to locate users blocked by you on FB.

Joke: Your future spouse might be on your Facebook blocked list. Sometimes go to your Facebook Blocked List just to see how your prisoners are doing.

How To See Your Blocked List On Facebook Via Computer 
To locate your Facebook blocked list using your computer, do the following;

1. Open your Facebook account

2. Go to the top right corner and click on the small triangular-shaped icon

3. Select Settings from the drop-down menu

4. Click Blocking from the page that appears

5. Scroll to the "blocked users" section and you should see all the people you've blocked on Facebook so far.

Note that the list will be empty if you have not blocked anyone yet.

6. To unblock someone from the list, locate the name of the person and then click on the unblock button that is next to their name.

See: Locating My Facebook Pokes | Check Pokes Received By Me | See All FB Pokes Sent

How To See Your Blocked List On Facebook App 
To view your blocked list on your mobile application, there are two ways:

A.
1. On your own personal Facebook app, tap on the menu button (☰)
2. Tap on “Account Settings’ (for iPhone users tap on “Settings”)
3. Tap on “Blocking

B. Tap on the menu button (☰)
1. Tap on “Privacy shortcuts
2. Scroll down and tap on “How do I stop someone from bothering me?
3. On the drop-down menu, tap on “Blocked users
 
See: How to Deactivate Facebook 

You can click here for a detailed guide on how to unblock someone from Facebook.
ads

Comments

ads1

Popular posts from this blog

How Do I Trade Bitcoin on Facebook – Facebook Bitcoins Trading Tips

How To Access Facebook Bitcoin Online – Find Facebook Bitcoins Groups

Facebook help - Contact Facebook Help Center - Facebook support group | How To Contact Facebook